It’s Intentional

I am confident enough to believe no matter what situation presents itself, I can have the confident in knowing “All things are working for my good” because it’s “intentional.” I truly believe this. I have seen things forming to work against things I desire for my life, but I refuse to not focus on the situation but on the solution.

I intentionally choose to walk by faith and not by sight. I choose to believe any report in favor of what I desire if it aligns with the perfect will for my life than to believe any report of adversity. It’s intentional, “all things are working for my good” because I believe in the power of words.

Words can build up or tear down. For this reason, I am an encourager. As an encourager of others, I know how to encourage myself as well.

I choose see life as an idealist realistically because my trust is in a higher power and a higher source of inspiration.

It’s intentional.

`Yvonne L.

 

6 thoughts on “It’s Intentional

Leave a Reply

