A Salute to Bloggers

coffee-desk-laptop-notebook

Bloggers do not always get their deserved recognition for providing others resourceful information. Not only are bloggers creative, they are unselfish, dedicated, passionate, visionaries, and motivators. Many are from various walks of life. They generally do not allow their cultural difference whether philosophical, political, or religious to affect the way they demonstrate transparency, candor, vulnerability, honesty, un-bias perspective, and wisdom.

Whenever time allows, take a little more time in a supportive effort to show appreciation, spotlight, comment on, or inform others of a noteworthy blog or writer you admire. After all, in the blogging community we are all in this together. We share a common cause and are inter-related more than we realize.

This year, I am trying something fresh and new. I will occasionally spotlight others, share some of my favorite blogs, provide informative information I’ve researched, explore other writing styles, and challenge my writing capabilities in ways not yet explored.

I’m reaching new levels and broadening my vision. Like Jabez, I’m claiming new territories in 2017. I’m aiming toward endless possibilities!

Yvonne L.

 

 

28 thoughts on “A Salute to Bloggers

  1. Hey! 😊 I just came across your blog while blog-browsing for new & interesting blogs to follow! I (luckily) stumbled across yours – just followed! I love this post – it’s very meaningful & touching & amazing! I actually like your blogging style in general – it’s very nice & inspiring! Keep up the great work! (check out my blog – if you don’t mind. I’d really appreciate it!) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I appreciate you taking time to read and respond to my blog post. Your words were kind and generous. I wish you the best on your blogging endeavors. I will surely check out your blog as well. Enjoy the weekend and have a successful 2017!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

