Countless

Countless

attractive-african-american-couple-e1372050648654

 I could count how often I think of you …

 I could count the different reasons I love you…

 I could count the times I say “I Love You”…

 I could count my gratitude for you, but

I would keep counting until eternity

because the numbers of times

would be countless.

 

animated-counter-image-0014

 

130212_DX_ShyCouple.jpg.CROP.original-original

`Yvonne L.

 

Response to the Daily Prompt Challenge – Today’s word (Countless)

 

Image Credit: Life & Beautiful

 

15 thoughts on “Countless

Leave a Reply

