SOULMATE

a-letter-from-god-women

SOUL MATE,

WITH YOU, I AM AT PEACE.

IN MY MOMENT OF SOLITUDE

IS WHERE I FIND YOU.

WHEN WE ARE TOGETHER,

A WORSHIP EXPERIENCE IT SEEMS.

TIME WITH YOU

IS A HEAVENLY VISITATION.

SOUL MATE,

WITH YOU, I’M CONNECTED TO EVERY FIBER.

YOU’RE LIKE THE FRESH MORNING DEW,

MERE AIR THAT I BREATHE.

YOU BRING A RENEWING AND REFRESHING.

IN YOUR PRESENCE,

BEYOND MEASURES I’M BLESSED.

IT’S SURREAL TO EXPRESS WHAT I FEEL.

SOUL MATE,

LIKE AN OUT-OF-BODY EXPERIENCE

A DIVINE CONNECTION WITH YOU

FORTUNATE AM I TO EXPERIENCE YOUR LOVE.

LOVE TENDER AND PURE,

LOVE THAT MAKES ME FEEL SECURE,

IN YOUR PRESENCE, IS HOW I FEEL.

SOUL MATE,

WHAT HAVE I DONE FOR WORTHINESS?

HOW CAN I REPAY FOR THIS STATE OF FULFILLMENT?

WHEN THE MIND, BODY, AND SOUL MEET,

THE THREE ARE ONE.

SOULMATE, I AM IN YOU,

YOU ARE IN ME.

~Yvonne L
Leave a Reply

